Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

K&A Pest Control
Average rating:  
 56 reviews
Only time will tell !!!

Thomas explained what needed to be done. So far we have found two live bedbugs and more than a dozen dead ones on and around Donna's recliner. A live one was found in the hall closet requiring total removal, wash and dry oh all the clothes that was in it.

Hello Rusty, thank you for your review . As you hopefully remember , i did state ( also stated in the contract ) that your beds are 100% immediate as we can place encasements on the mattress and the box spring and the monitors under the legs of the beds. As far as the rest of the house it is a process. We spend quite a bit of time at your home steaming the furniture but since there is no way to place encesements nor monitors under those , it simply takes a little bit more time. Bed bug's biology and feeding habits will kick in and lure them towards to traps placed under the legs of your beds. Please be patient and we will see you in a week as stated in the contract .

 by AG
Fast, safe, amazing service

Thomas and his team were incredibly knowledgeable and respectful of my home. They quickly came to action to protect my home from infestation and could not have been easier to work with. They truly made an awful situation easy and gave me a sense of peace. Highly recommended!

Thank you very much for your review . I'm glad we were able to put it all behind you. Should you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to reach out to us.

 by Sandra
Awesome

I am so glad I looked on line and found K&A Pest Control. I spoke to Thomas he assured that they are the best. He was not kidding. Jeff came and did such a thorough job at my 2 family and my cars. We could stay in the house, we did not have prepare anything, he did everything! My cats could stay here as well so I didn’t have to board them for the day.. I spent so much money on these bed bug products that are “guaranteed” to work. I wasted so much money. I wish I found them first! None of those products worked, I think the bed bugs started liking those products. Those products did nothing. Save your money and hire them ASAP. I wish I did! Don’t wait, it will save you a lot of aggravation!

Hello Sandra, Thank you for this detailed review. Your words, I'm sure will help many people in your situation. I could not say it better "THERE ARE NO PESTICIDES EFFECTIVE FOR BED BUGS" even those that will hurt your and your family's health will not deliver the results you desire. We will see you at the follow up in 2 weeks .Best Regards,Thomas

 by Evan
He could have sold me his effective treatment

so…. I purchased a used RV, and when I got home I seen several bugs that were not moving in the bunk next to the mattress. Right away I thought Bed Bugs.!! as I know bedbugs are very difficult to get rid of I was recommended to call Thomas. He was very polite and thorough over the phone even though he was pretty sure they were not Bed Bugs he still spent the time to talk to me. He was extremely honest and wanted to make sure. He had me send him some pictures honestly he could've sold me an expensive treatment. After reviewing the pictures. He contacted me and reassured me that I have nothing to fear. It was just a stink bug. Lol. Thank you Thomas

Thank you Evan, glad we could help.

 by Cori

Tom and his team are lifesavers and exceptional at ridding your home of unwanted creatures. From the moment I reached out Tom was very communicative and assured me his team could help. He was absolutely correct. K&A offers a 1 year guarantee on their services and their follow up is impeccable. The entire team who treated my home was professional, efficient, and helpful with information and instruction. I highly recommend. One of my pet peeves is follow up and communication and Tom and team really came through. They are incredibly responsive and I appreciate that.

Hello Cori, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm very glad we could help. Regards, Thomas

Responsive & Profesional

Professional, Punctual and Responsive.
I highly recommend Thomas and his team at K & A Pest Control
I called Thomas at K & A after a very unsuccessful experience with a local extermination company here in CT.
Thomas explained the process he uses (steam) why it is more effective and safer than insecticides. He also explained his company will do the prep process prior to treatment. He also explained the have a 1-year guaranty, which no one else offers.
Evan, the K & A technician, arrived on time on the day promised and did an unbelievably thorough application of my home, explaining the process to us.
Two weeks later Thomas was at the home to do the follow up application, as promised. Again, explaining to my wife exactly what he was doing, reminding her of the guarantee and answering all her questions.
I can’t say enough about Thomas and his team and I would highly recommend K & A to anyone who is going thru the frustration that Bed Bug infestation causes.

Hello Gerry, It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. After all these years in business, it puts a smile on my face to see a big problem resolved quickly and safely. Regards, Thomas

 by Barry
So helpful!!

Thomas was incredibly helpful—we thought we had bedbugs, but he was able to tell by looking at photos that we had carpet beetles instead, saving us a bunch of money and time. He is an honest, gracious businessman.

Hello Barry, Thank you for the review. I'm glad we could help.

 by Jill Sullivan


Jill Sullivan


5 months ago



Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness


Would highly recommend k&a pest control. I called on a Tuesday morning because I had discovered I had a bed bug problem. Thomas explained how they treat the home and has a year guarantee that no other company had offered. He also doesn’t use harmful pesticides, so between that and the guarantee I was sold. I never want to go through this problem again and I don’t want harmful chemicals in my home with my children. By Wednesday morning his team was here to treat my home. They were professional and explained everything they had done. Everything has been good so far and they will be back in 2 weeks to make sure everything is going okay, another thing other companies didn’t offer with their services. Definitely recommend using them if your experiencing the same problem!


Good morning Jill, thank you very much for this wonderful review . We are here to help and make a difference in people's life when they encounter this nasty bed bug problem. You kind words help separate K&A Pest Control from all others ...Regards,Thomas , Kyle and Mauricio

 by Anonymous



Jill Sullivan




1 review

3 weeks ago



Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness


Would highly recommend k&a pest control. I called on a Tuesday morning because I had discovered I had a bed bug problem. Thomas explained how they treat the home and has a year guarantee that no other company had offered. He also doesn’t use harmful pesticides, so between that and the guarantee, I was sold. I never want to go through this problem again and I don’t want harmful chemicals in my home with my children. By Wednesday morning his team was here to treat my home. They were professional and explained everything they had done. Everything has been good so far and they will be back in 2 weeks to make sure everything is going okay, another thing other companies didn’t offer with their services. Definitely recommend using them if you are experiencing the same problem!






Like


Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Good morning Jill, thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are here to help and make a difference in people's life when they encounter this nasty bed bug problem. Your kind words help separate K&A Pest Control from all others ...
Regards,
Thomas, Kyle, and Mauricio

 by Anonymous



Alexis Wood




3 reviews

2 years ago


Here was our situation: we discovered we had bed bugs and did not have much time to figure out how to deal with them properly. I work part-time as a nurse, and my husband works (more than) full-time. We have two small children. We were tired and in the dark. Then we hired some generic pest control company for relatively cheap. He talked a big game. Long story short, he didn't know what he was doing. He put down chemicals, dusted, etc., but had no clear game plan for how even to assess whether the bugs were gone, let alone eradicate them. So we were out a lot of money, still tired, still in the dark, still without time. It's psychologically distressing.

My husband found K&A online and used their online chat at around 11pm at night. To our surprise, Thomas responded. As you'll notice on his website and certainly if you talk to him by phone or in person, he DOES have a clear, meticulous, and time-tested game plan for bed bugs. The other guy spent 30 minutes by himself putting down chemicals and thought he was done. Thomas and his wonderful employee Robert patiently steam-treated everything for over four hours, together. We're now several weeks out and K&A has done everything to ensure the process has gone smoothly and effectively (traps, monitors, phone calls, texts, even returning to re-steam treat just to be cautious). Our life has returned to normal: sleep, energy, work, and the general relief that we don't have to spend 30 minutes with a flashlight investigating our couch before we sit down on it. If you have bed bugs, at least find a company or person who specializes in bed bugs. And if you're looking for a bed bug specialist, K&A is the best.




Response from the owner2 years ago
Hello Alexis and Jordan,
Thank you for this wonderful review . We truly appreciate your endorsement . Best Regards, Thomas


Edit




Like

 by Anonymous




Judith Sheehan




1 review

a year ago
I wholeheartedly recommend the services of K&A Pest Control for the swift, thorough and extremely efficient elimination of bed bugs. Thomas responded to my frantic call for help in a calming, reassuring manner, explaining the nature of the bug and the science behind the effective treatment procedure he uses to eradicate them. Thomas’ confidence in providing immediate results enabled me to trust the process. I especially appreciated his concern for the potential emotional impact of this predicament. Thomas provided a professional contract with clear instructions to follow in the home, scheduled follow up visits to monitor the results, and a guarantee. K&A Pest Control delivered on all the promises made and I encourage anyone in need to use their services. Thank you!




Like


Response from the ownera year ago
Hello Judith,
My apologies for responding this late to your wonderful review. I'm thrilled we were able to help and restore your life to normal.
Regards,
Thomas

Edit



R. J.


R. J.




1 review

a year ago
Several months ago, I discovered bed bugs at my parents house. Luckily, my parents were already staying with me but we had stayed at their house one night to start prepping to put their house on the market. I only saw a couple when my …More




Like


Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you very much for your review. So glad we could help.
Regards,
Thoma


 by Anonymous



Andrea McKeen




1 review

a year ago
I returned from a week long vacation and found itchy red marks appearing on my arms and torso for several days. Suspecting we might have picked up some unwelcome guests while traveling I did a thorough search online for a reputable bedbug removal company to help diagnose the problem. K & A pest control had wonderful reviews and recommendations so I left a message for the owner, Thomas, immediately. He responded within a few hours and we set up an appointment the next day! I was so relieved to have such a quick response. Thomas was professional, very knowledgeable and thorough. To my great relief , he assured me that we did NOT have a bedbug problem at all. I was grateful for his professionalism and honesty, which unfortunately is not that easy to find elsewhere. I would recommend this company to family and friends should they find themselves in a similar situation.




Like


Response from the ownera year ago
Hello Andrea,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad it was false alarm.
Regards,
Thomas

 by Anonymous



Lee Breault




3 reviews

a year ago
Thomas was professional, knowledgeable and on time within a few days of my call! …More




Like


Response from the ownera year ago
Hello Lee,
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad glad you decided to contact us so we could end long period of suffering. You mentioned the nasty word "PESTICIDE " . For the record , the product we use is in that category but it is very different from anything else widely used by other companies. Pesticides do NOT work for bed bug extermination as they all are repellent and spread the infestation . The product we use for the residual protection is non repellent and we use it for its abrasive and desiccant properties rather than the active ingredient .
We wish you and Eric happy and peaceful Holidays.
Thomas

 by Anonymous



B P




1 review

a year ago
Discovering that your home has been invaded by bed bugs is traumatic for the entire family – it shakes you to the core to feel that your safe place has been invaded. However, working with Thomas at K&A Pest Control was the best decision we …More




Like


Response from the ownera year ago
Thank you very much for taking time to write this heart felt review. I'm positive it will make a difference for many people reading our reviews in selecting the right company to help them in those difficult moments.
Best Regards,
Thomas

 by Anonymous



ellen lowrie




3 reviews

8 months ago



Positive: Professionalism


I have an issue with a type of bee that burrows in the ground , they were kinda enough to say they really couldn't help me and offered names of other Pest Control that maybe able to help. Company like this deserves 5 stars .






Like


Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Ellen. It means a lot to us !

 by Anonymous


Dave Bigelli




1 review

a year ago



Positive: Quality, Responsiveness


K&A was just outstanding! They were responsive to our call and helpful in helping us understand the behavior and infestation of bed bugs. They were very thorough and we saw immediate relief of the problem. After only a few days the bugs were virtually gone and after a month there is little evidence they were ever here. Thank you K&A!!!


 by Anonymous



Alice Jefferson




1 review

8 months ago



Positive: Quality


I can't emphasize enough how effective and professional K+A was. I rent out several units and had a bed bug problem in three of them. I have never had to deal with bed bugs or any pest problem before and I didn’t know what to do. I reached …More






Like


Response from the owner5 months ago
Hello Alice, Im very glad all worked out. Regards, Thomas

 by Anonymous


Aubrey Mcelrath-Burgo




2 reviews

9 months ago
Thomas at K&A Pest Control was the best decision we could have made. Thomas was calm and very educated. He explained the process he and his team would use and the procedure that we would need to follow.
He was committed to his work, patient with my emotional state during this time, and happy to educate us on the issue. The team, came in, inspected and treated our house.
Thomas came back to check how things were going and was very tentative to our questions we still had. I highly recommend Thomas and his crew to do the job, and do it right!

 by Anonymous



John Bilobram




3 reviews

10 months ago



Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


When you have a situation that you feel is major (Bed Bugs}, you want the quickest response, most professional solution, at a fair price. You may be as fortunate as I was to come across a company that provides all three. Thomas of K&A …More






Like


Response from the owner10 months ago
Hello John , thank you very much for your review . I’m glad you are happy with the service and the results . You are absolutely correct , the 12 month guarantee , the methodology and the safety can’t be matched by any other company .

 by Anonymous

I don't normally write reviews, but Thomas and his staff did an excellent job helping us out of a nighmare situation. First, Thomas talked me off the ledge and explained his process. He responded quickly and showed up within 48 hours. The team was professional and polite and so trustworthy. They treated our entire home and vehicles. It has been just over two weeks and the problem has improved tremendously. I expect Thomas and the team back soon to reexamine our home, and I can't thank them enough for their kind and professional manner. They helped restore our home and my peace of mind. Thanks!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for kind words . Glad we could help.

 

 by Deb M.

Two weeks before Christmas after a family member moved out, we found unwanted holiday guests in their bedroom, BEDBUGS. If you think that this could never happen to you...WRONG!! Even the cleanest, most uncluttered house is not immune to these creatures. After a cheap price from a company who used chemicals and insecticides, I called Thomas. His men showed up during the holidays and instantly got to work. Two weeks later, Kyle showed up and did a walk-through of the house with me, answering all my questions. I can assure you that this is not a copy and paste review, as it took me a few weeks to figure out how to get on to this website, (Thomas had to send it to me a few times). He cares about every aspect of his company, including the professional and friendly people he sends to your house.

Thomas and I have texted often throughout the entire process. There is no other company and/or owner that is that responsive and dedicated to his profession. NO other company offers a one year warranty, (Do your research, bedbugs last far longer than other company's warrantee and they make you do all the prep work). Thank you Thomas and the great men that you sent to us!!

 by Mary S
K & A Pest Control

I highly recommend Thomas at K&A Pest Control. He is very knowledgeable and responsive. I live in a newly constructed condo with new furniture. Somehow a bedbug got in. I was so upset to have my brand new place invaded by bugs. I called one exterminator and they told me I’d have to empty all my clothes & curtains out of my condo. Basically move out for 2 weeks so they could fumigate it 2 weeks apart. I couldn’t believe this was my only option. So I went on line and found Thomas at K&A. who specializes in bedbugs. I was ready to leave a message when he picked up the phone at 11 PM. He reassured me that moving all my belongings out for 2 weeks was not necessary. Plus there would be no chemicals involved irradiating these nasty bugs. He came out the next morning. That was about a month ago. I have not seen a bedbug since then. I can’t thank Thomas enough. I’m so glad I talked to Thomas before hiring the other exterminator where my life was going to be upside down for 2 weeks. Thomas got rid of the bugs instantly. No chemicals!! Thank you Thomas.

 by Audrey
Excellent customer experience

I am so glad I called K&A and found Thomas! While it luckily turned out I did not have bed bugs, Thomas was extremely knowledgeable, professional and quick to respond. He came out and did an initial inspection in less than 2 hours from my call. I was finally able to sleep after a week. Highly recommend K&A.

 by Patricia
I'm so impressed

I can't say enough on how impressed I was while K & A were working to solve my bed bug issue in my home. From the moment they arrived I felt so comfortable that they would take care of my problem. I highly recommend anyone who is experiencing a problem please reach out to Thomas.

 by Leigh
Don’t try and do it yourself

Thomas was professional, knowledgeable and on time within a few days of my call!

We made the mistake of trying to remedy our bedbug situation by ourselves! Don’t make the same mistake we made! Call Thomas; He was very discreet and He explained his machines and how they worked and what type of chemical he was using. He was clean and efficient and left us literature along with the verbal information and instructions as to what we needed to do to be successful with this process. He also did our vehicles which was a huge bonus and we were happy he could provide this additional service! He came back to check on the progress and let us know that we are successful! He answered all our questions and was available when we nervously texted him more questions during the weeks that followed his services.

I would highly recommend K&A Pest Services to all of my friends and family and strangers alike!!

 by Jon
great service

Tom came to check my situation. He is extremely knowledgeable and he tells you all your options and how you should proceed in a professional manner and he made sure i knew exactly how and why he was doing what he did .He is wonderful to talk to and i would higjly recommend him to anyone.

Consummate Professional

Discovering that your home has been invaded by bed bugs is traumatic for the entire family – it shakes you to the core to feel that your safe place has been invaded. However, working with Thomas at K&A pest control was the best decision we could have made. While we were nervous and upset, Thomas was calm and insightful. He is a consummate professional. He explained the process he and his team would use and the procedure that we would need to follow to eradicate the bugs. Of all the agencies that we contacted, he was the only provider that offered a guarantee to his work and the only organization who explained the need to treat the whole house. He was committed to his work, patient with our learning curve, and happy to educate us on the issue and how to try to prevent a future outbreak. Additionally, all the other providers wanted us to clear our entire house before they arrived – making us much more anxious and overwhelmed. Thomas’ team, came in, inspected our house and furniture, and bagged our clothing and other soft goods that needed to be cleaned and dried. Knowing that we had a team of experts in our corner to inspect and clean really alleviated much of our stress and calmed our nerves. This was not an easy or quick process – it takes a few weeks and a bit of inconvenience but it is not as earth shattering as it seemed on the day of the discovery. It may not be an experience that we would have chosen, but our family was able to pull together and our whole house has been cleaned! Again not the way we would want to pare down, but pare down we did and it feels good to be more organized and bug free!

 by Brenda
Five star

Tom came to check my situation I had a mild bed bug issue .I was embarrassed and confused on what to do .Tom made me feel so much better .He is extremely knowledgeable and he tells you straight but in a professional manner and he made sure i knew eaxaxtly how and why he was doing what he did .He is wonderful to talk to and i would higjly reccomend him to amyone .

Highly reccommended

After discovering that my daughter's bed had what I suspected to be a bed bug infestation and trying to tackle the problem myself for a week, I realized I was not up to the task and began searching for professional help. After reviewing multiple companies and their methods, I found that K&A 's approach was the most appealing. Thomas confirmed my suspicions...bed bugs... and scheduled an appointment right away. I had become extremely stressed out dealing with the bugs but his knowledge and demeanor really helped calm me down. Thomas was very professional and has never failed to answer any questions I have had. When you have bedbugs you really need to know that you have someone you can turn to who will eradicate them. I would highly recommend K&A to anyone who suspects or is battling a confirmed infestation.

 by Michelle
Highly recommended

I own a five family apartment building. I googled for someone who specializes in getting rid of bed bugs and Thomas’s company popped up. It was a Saturday night and he answered the phone right away. Thomas came and examined each and every apartment. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He’s always on time and he will text you if he is going to be running late from another job. I highly recommend Thomas. Thank you Thomas.

Hello Michelle, Thank you for taking time to complete this review we appreciate it very much. Should you need our help in the future don't hesitate to contact us. Regards, Thomas

Excellent Work

I was embarrassed and confused on what to do .Tom made me feel so much better .He is extremely knowledgeable and he tells you straight but in a professional manner and he made sure i knew eaxaxtly how and why he was doing what he did .He is wonderful to talk to and i would higjly reccomend him to amyone .He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. Equally important to me, Thomas clearly explained the nature and scope of his extermination services, the costs involved and outlined his 6-month service warranty. I would highly recommend him to homeowners and landlords, and am planning on having him return in the future for preventative services.

Hello Joseph, Thank you for taking time to review our services. Regards, Thomas

 by Lynne
Annihilation

Upon searching high and low for the best exterminator I came across Thomas's website. I am the type of person who will not pay for something unless it's the best. After talking to Thomas for a while on the phone I was very confident that he could completely eradicate my pest problem. He is very informative and trys to make you comfortable through the entire process. I went from feeling like the world was ending to feeling "We Got This" After he came to treat my house I have yet to see a single one, Thomas is a pleasure to work with and gets the job done he made my problem feel miniscule Thank you Thomas

Hello Lynn, thank you very much for the review . Best of luck with the new house. Regards, Thomas

 by Ann Z.

 

Thomas provided a detailed home inspection and was exceptionally responsive, thorough and thoughtful. I know I can call or text him at any time and he'll get right back to me in a reasonable amount of time. On top of his overall knowledge base, he is pleasant to deal with and work with. I appreciated the personal touch of a dedicated small business owner who knows his stuff.

Hello Ann, thank you very much for the review. I'm glad it turned out to be a false alarm. Have great Holliday season . Thomas

 by Christine
Bedbug Expert

I had a bedbug scare (found a live bug) and Thomas (the owner) was great - he talked me through the signs of a bedbug problem over the phone (during evening hours) and ensured that I did not panic. He took the time to stop by when he was in the area the next morning. He was honest, and did not try to sell me any unnecessary treatments, since they were not warranted in my situation. He also educated me about prevention (moving the bed away from the wall, not storing items under the bed) and I was also able to purchase some inexpensive bedbug traps from him for my bedposts. That way, I can monitor for bedbugs in the future as I am sometimes at risk from encountering them through work. I highly recommend his services!

5 STAR

I called Tom just picking a random exterminator by Google. Tom answered the phone and I explained to him my situation which is a mess! I had questions in what do being a tenant in an apt. He explained to me when I'm responsible for treatment and when the landlord is obligated to do so.   I'm still in the middle of this mess but it was nice of him to answer my questions even though I'm not the one who would be hiring him. He just was willing to HELP me with answers. I hate that too many landlords out there don't take care of the problem or just hire a cheapo to say "they hired someone" that did the job but of course don't care about quality. Therefore the problem isn't really taken care of so you just end up with the problem all over again! I wish he would just go with Tom but I know the chances of that are slim to none and Tom realizes that also. Tom was willing to help a tenant out with questions to get correct information because he doesn't just care about $ he cares about solving the problem and obviously showed to me that he realizes no one should have to live like the way I am right now. I have seen the side of him that a lot of people never know about. That just because I'm a tenant it doesn't mean I'm a nobody! He will give you information that you are most likely unaware of. Thanks Tom for helping me as much as you can. I appreciate people like that! Oh and btw I DID call other exterminators and they were "too busy to talk" once I said I'm a tenant looking for answers. Tom did happens to be busy when I called him on the way to a job but he called me back promptly and even gave me added info in text. I told him I'd refer him to anyone I know that has an issue at all being a tenant, landlord of buildings or an owner of a single home. I like his tactics and to me that says alot.

Hello Nancy, Thank you for your kind words. In the end, it is up to your landlord to eliminate the problem, not to just hire anyone. You as a resident have set of responsibilities and so does your landlord. Not many if ANY bed bug infestations can be solved by just spraying. Even if you know what to spray and where. There is a reason why virtually EVERY pest control professional agree that bed bugs are the most difficult insect to exterminate. We have the solutions but I can not force anyone to hire us. Regards, Thomas

 by Anonymous

Thomas was great.... he stated off by telling me it was "way too early to worry and that I needed to stay calm" . He then had me send him pics of what I thought might be bed bugs. He quickly returned my calls/text and based on what I Sent him , he told me he would not spend money on bed bug treatment!!! WOW! thank you for not taking advantage of me!!!

Fair/professional/human

Thomas was great.... he stated off by telling me it was "way too early to worry and that I needed to stay calm" . He then had me send him pics of what I thought might be bed bugs. He quickly returned my calls/text and based on what I Sent him , he told me he would not spend money on bed bug treatment!!! WOW! thank you for not taking advantage of me!!!

 by Jocelyn

K & A Pest Control were the answer to my prayers. I had taken some medications for a rash wherein I developed an adverse drug reaction with hives covering my skin. During that period I found a bug in my bed. I panicked and assumed that it was a bed bug. I called two pest control companies, spoke to secretarial staff. On a Saturday at 5pm I phoned K & A as they had a 6 month guarantee and great reviews also specializing in bed bugs. WOW! Thomas the manager answered the phone and was extremely informative and professional. I could not believe how available and reassuring he was. He came to my apt. to inspect my home and could find no nasty bugs, thank Heaven. I had a few more questions and phoned Thomas the following day. I already had paid him. He didn't have to speak with me. He took the time and again answered all of my questions. I would never hesitate to utilize this company. The thought of bedbugs is scary. I was literally depressed and I am a medical professional. If you have bed bugs Thomas is your go to person. I cannot say enough about the courtesy and the professionalism I received. He is a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely refer him to people who encounter this problem. Thank you a million times Thomas. You were blessed with a great talent & I can't say enough about the way you treat your clients. A real class act. Do not hesitate to contact. You won't be sorry.

 by Maria
Bed Bugs

I met Tom in February for a bed bug inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable ,honest and professional. In the last three months, every time I contacted him he quickly replies to my questions and will back to the home if needed. He has given my family a piece of mind which is priceless! I highly recommend K &A. Pest Control. Thank you Tom!

 by Cheryll
K&Apest Control

I would like to commend K&A on their services. Thomas is very educated and informative on the life and extermination of bed bugs. It has been 4 weeks now and there haven't been any signs of activity. He keeps in contact to see how things are progressing. I would definitely recommend K&A to anyone. I am very happy with their service. Thank you Thomas

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»